• Your position
  • Sign In or Join Free
Your position: Home > S U P R E M E > Hoodie
Customer Reviews
Average rating:

Recent Reviews
  • ByYus Abedeen
  • Feb 24, 2017
i ordered the sup lucky bag a while back and when i ordered it, it shipped the same day. i ordered the black hoodie in small about a week ago and it is still awaiting shipping. i don't get it.

  • ByAri Semper
  • Feb 14, 2017
I payed for the black about two weeks ago and it hasn't even started shipping... I bought another and changed to Fedex about a 5 days ago and it still hasn't shipped too.. Any reason it's taking so long??

  • ByPuckket Surani
  • Jan 23, 2017
So hyped. Im pretty sure they also just restocked. I recommended getting black. White to me will get dirty to fast. Shipping is expensive though including tax, it was a total of $80 +.

  • ByTyler Drissel
  • Jan 06, 2017
I loved the product. It's soft, and pretty thick. Would only suggest for cold weather to be honest. One thing I didn't enjoy was the UNHS tag on it over the supreme tag. I cut it off but it still looks like a little white is showing. Shipping does take about 7+ days. Depends on whether or not you purchase FedEx or not. I like it overall and thank you :)

  • ByJohn
  • Jan 04, 2017
box logo is perfect replica and a great buy

  • Bybenoit
  • Jan 03, 2017
please restock logo box navy in large

  • ByAndrew Matthewson
  • Jan 01, 2017
Even though the item was in stock when I bought it, it took them a week to dispatch it since apparently it wasn't in stock... Despite this, the hoodie itself is flawless. Sizing is great, I'm 6ft 1 and bought a size XL which fit perfectly, slightly baggy which is how I like them. To me it looks like identical to the actual Supreme hoodie's, would highly recommend this.

  • Byblack box logo
  • Dec 30, 2016
just got mine in the mail today, the box logo doesnt look like the product pics on the ad the logo looks pretty shit compared to others ive seen

  • Byben park
  • Dec 30, 2016
Can you please restock the camo one?

  • Byben park
  • Dec 30, 2016
Can you please restock the camo one?

Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login
  • Previous
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • ...
  • 31
  • Next
  • CONTACT
    TERMS
    FAQ & HELP
    TOP