• Your position
  • Sign In or Join Free
Your position: Home > S U P R E M E > Hoodie
Customer Reviews
Average rating:

Recent Reviews
  • ByDylan Jewell
  • Jan 09, 2017
HOW THE FUCK DO YOU GET COUPONS ON THIS WEBSITE ON BD

  • ByTyler Drissel
  • Jan 06, 2017
I loved the product. It's soft, and pretty thick. Would only suggest for cold weather to be honest. One thing I didn't enjoy was the UNHS tag on it over the supreme tag. I cut it off but it still looks like a little white is showing. Shipping does take about 7+ days. Depends on whether or not you purchase FedEx or not. I like it overall and thank you :)

  • ByKevin Soli
  • Jan 06, 2017
I purchased two hoodies and they only sent me one in the mail... i tried to contact them but they havent reached back to me... it says the shipment has shipped but i only received one hoodie

  • ByKevin Soli
  • Jan 06, 2017
I purchased two hoodies and they only sent me one in the mail... i tried to contact them but they havent reached back to me... it says the shipment has shipped but i only received one hoodie

  • ByJohn
  • Jan 04, 2017
box logo is perfect replica and a great buy

  • Bybenoit
  • Jan 03, 2017
please restock logo box navy in large

  • ByAndrew Matthewson
  • Jan 01, 2017
Even though the item was in stock when I bought it, it took them a week to dispatch it since apparently it wasn't in stock... Despite this, the hoodie itself is flawless. Sizing is great, I'm 6ft 1 and bought a size XL which fit perfectly, slightly baggy which is how I like them. To me it looks like identical to the actual Supreme hoodie's, would highly recommend this.

  • Byblack box logo
  • Dec 30, 2016
just got mine in the mail today, the box logo doesnt look like the product pics on the ad the logo looks pretty shit compared to others ive seen

  • Byben park
  • Dec 30, 2016
Can you please restock the camo one?

  • Byben park
  • Dec 30, 2016
Can you please restock the camo one?

Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login
  • Previous
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • ...
  • 31
  • Next
  • CONTACT
    TERMS
    FAQ & HELP
    TOP