• Your position
  • Sign In or Join Free
Your position: Home > Palace Skateboards > Jacket
Customer Reviews
Average rating:

Recent Reviews
  • ByDylan Young
  • Jan 02, 2017
RESTOCK PLEASE!!!!RESTOCK RESTOCK PLEASE!!!!!!!RESTOCK PLEASE!!!RESTOCK PLEASE!!!RESTOCK PLEASE!!!RESTOCK PLEASE!!!RESTOCK PLEASE!!!RESTOCK PLEASE!!!!

  • ByRESTOCK
  • Dec 30, 2016
RESTOCK LARGE RESTOCK LARGE RESTOCK LARGE RESTOCK LARGE RESTOCK LARGE RESTOCK LARGE RESTOCK LARGE RESTOCK LARGE RESTOCK LARGE RESTOCK LARGE RESTOCK LARGE RESTOCK LARGE RESTOCK LARGE RESTOCK LARGE RESTOCK LARGE RESTOCK LARGE RESTOCK LARGE RESTOCK LARGE RESTOCK LARGE RESTOCK LARGE RESTOCK LARGE RESTOCK LARGE RESTOCK LARGE RESTOCK LARGE

  • Bydunknoe
  • Dec 24, 2016
overall good coat 1/1 replica only problem is that thee pockets do not include the zip tags but no one will notice this it is an incredible replica MUST BUY

  • Bysame
  • Dec 24, 2016
please someone how good is it compared to real thing doesn't look puffy in pics

  • Bybruv
  • Dec 22, 2016
PLEASE NEED HELP can someone tell me about sizing and how good it is in real life doesn't look very puffy if you know what i mean, how good is it compared to the real thing? need answers asap as would like to buy. THANKS FOR ANY HELP

  • ByFREE SHIPPING
  • Dec 20, 2016
PLEASE PUT FREE SHIPPING ON THIS! I WILL BUY WHEN IT'S FREE SHIPPING. TIA

  • ByMichael Goldsmith
  • Dec 17, 2016
XL fit a bit tight, big boy ting i guess haha!

  • BySIZING
  • Dec 17, 2016
does anyone know how the sizing on this is? i really need to know thanks x

  • Byggggggggggg
  • Dec 16, 2016
bought this jacket. it is great quality and very very warm. came in 1 week and 10/10 replica

  • ByRating
  • Dec 15, 2016
Anyone bought this jacket? Can you give a score on 10 please? Really wanna buy but not 100% sure yet

Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login
  • Previous
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • Next
  • CONTACT
    TERMS
    FAQ & HELP
    TOP