• Your position
  • Sign In or Join Free
Your position: Home > S U P R E M E > Hoodie
Customer Reviews
Average rating:

Recent Reviews
  • Bycejaii i
  • Mar 16, 2017
Been waiting for over a week now! Ordered stuff for almost 200$ kinda disapointed, usually it took unhs 3-4 days for shipping... i want my stuff ASAP tho

  • ByWilliam Jones
  • Mar 11, 2017
Really disappointed. Horizontal lines, tags on the wrong way, very small for XL and the box logo is a mess. Had high expectations for this and that's why I paid a higher price but what a waste!

  • Byahmed abdull
  • Mar 09, 2017
ordered my hoodies on the 1st of March and it still says "awaiting shipping", seeing comments from other buyers saying the same thing on how they ordered stuff and hasnt shipped yet. I NEED MY HOODIES ASAP!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Byahmed abdull
  • Mar 09, 2017
ordered my hoodies on the 1st of March and it still says "awaiting shipping", seeing comments from other buyers saying the same thing on how they ordered stuff and hasnt shipped yet. I NEED MY HOODIES ASAP!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • ByNoah Gebman
  • Mar 09, 2017
this site is fucking bullshit been waiting for over a week now and it still hasn't shipped spent over 250$ and the shit still isn't here.

  • ByPuckket Surani
  • Jan 23, 2017
So hyped. Im pretty sure they also just restocked. I recommended getting black. White to me will get dirty to fast. Shipping is expensive though including tax, it was a total of $80 +.

  • ByTyler Drissel
  • Jan 06, 2017
I loved the product. It's soft, and pretty thick. Would only suggest for cold weather to be honest. One thing I didn't enjoy was the UNHS tag on it over the supreme tag. I cut it off but it still looks like a little white is showing. Shipping does take about 7+ days. Depends on whether or not you purchase FedEx or not. I like it overall and thank you :)

  • ByJohn
  • Jan 04, 2017
box logo is perfect replica and a great buy

  • Bybenoit
  • Jan 03, 2017
please restock logo box navy in large

  • ByAndrew Matthewson
  • Jan 01, 2017
Even though the item was in stock when I bought it, it took them a week to dispatch it since apparently it wasn't in stock... Despite this, the hoodie itself is flawless. Sizing is great, I'm 6ft 1 and bought a size XL which fit perfectly, slightly baggy which is how I like them. To me it looks like identical to the actual Supreme hoodie's, would highly recommend this.

Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login
  • Previous
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • ...
  • 32
  • Next
  • CONTACT
    TERMS
    FAQ & HELP
    TOP