• Your position
  • Sign In or Join Free
Your position: Home

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews
Average rating:

Recent Reviews
  • ByMarosvölgyi Orsolya
  • Apr 24, 2017
great quality . It took 2 weeks to arrive to Europe . The box logo is almost perfect ...there is only 1 white line connected to the e in the middle of supreme. but it decently worth it for the price

  • ByJames Brown
  • Apr 09, 2017
Great bogo, almost perfect, but the sizing is waaaaaaaaaay off, its very unfortunate, im not even a big a guyand a large fits small

  • ByLuke Zimmerman
  • Apr 08, 2017
In total I ordered 2 Bogo Hoodies, 1 Bogo Crewneck, a Palace Hoodie and a Bape T-Shirt. Today I received 1 Supreme Hoodie and the Crewneck. Weirdly the rest isn't anywhere. I just hope that it is still on the way somewhere.... But besides that, the Bogos look and feel perfect! No flaws at all concerning my pieces

  • ByJohn Collier
  • Apr 03, 2017
Ah well, the hoodie is nice and I will wear it, however the box logo isn't how it is shown above.. The lettering is poorly stitched and from the inside it is abysmal. I was really excited for this hoodie because I love Supreme but I'm not up for spending £300 + This was a little bit of a disappointment and if you're going to buy one of these I hope yours was better than mine :)

  • ByJohn Collier
  • Apr 03, 2017
Ah well, the hoodie is nice and I will wear it, however the box logo isn't how it is shown above.. The lettering is poorly stitched and from the inside it is abysmal. I was really excited for this hoodie because I love Supreme but I'm not up for spending £300 + This was a little bit of a disappointment and if you're going to buy one of these I hope yours was better than mine :)

  • ByDen D
  • Mar 28, 2017
Ordered on 3/21/17 and received my package on 3/27/17. But you need to use the FedEx or DHL option and it will come quick. Ordered the Black with black/white box logo. Looks and feels like the real thing. There was one very minor flaw that keeps this from looking authentic. The small inside red tag next to the large "Supreme" tag says "Made in Canada". When you flip this tag, the RN number should be upside down but it is right side up on this one. But really, no one is ever going to see that. Everything else is on point!

  • Bycejaii i
  • Mar 16, 2017
Been waiting for over a week now! Ordered stuff for almost 200$ kinda disapointed, usually it took unhs 3-4 days for shipping... i want my stuff ASAP tho

  • ByWilliam Jones
  • Mar 11, 2017
Really disappointed. Horizontal lines, tags on the wrong way, very small for XL and the box logo is a mess. Had high expectations for this and that's why I paid a higher price but what a waste!

  • Byahmed abdull
  • Mar 09, 2017
ordered my hoodies on the 1st of March and it still says "awaiting shipping", seeing comments from other buyers saying the same thing on how they ordered stuff and hasnt shipped yet. I NEED MY HOODIES ASAP!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Byahmed abdull
  • Mar 09, 2017
ordered my hoodies on the 1st of March and it still says "awaiting shipping", seeing comments from other buyers saying the same thing on how they ordered stuff and hasnt shipped yet. I NEED MY HOODIES ASAP!!!!!!!!!!!!

Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login
  • Previous
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • ...
  • 32
  • Next
  • Join Elite Membership
    Contact Us
    TERMS
    FAQ & HELP
    Download Our App
       
    TOP