• Your position
  • Sign In or Join Free
Your position: Home

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews
Average rating:

Recent Reviews
  • ByJames V
  • Nov 28, 2016
please make white and blackplease make white and blackplease make white and blackplease make white and black

  • ByNOTHIN BUT LUV
  • Nov 18, 2016
SZ 13 PLEASSEEEEEEEE SZ 13 PLEASSEEEEEEEE SZ 13 PLEASSEEEEEEEE SZ 13 PLEASSEEEEEEEE SZ 13 PLEASSEEEEEEEE SZ 13 PLEASSEEEEEEEE SZ 13 PLEASSEEEEEEEE SZ 13 PLEASSEEEEEEEE SZ 13 PLEASSEEEEEEEE SZ 13 PLEASSEEEEEEEE SZ 13 PLEASSEEEEEEEE SZ 13 PLEASSEEEEEEEE SZ 13 PLEASSEEEEEEEE SZ 13 PLEASSEEEEEEEE SZ 13 PLEASSEEEEEEEE SZ 13 PLEASSEEEEEEEE SZ 13 PLEASSEEEEEEEE SZ 13 PLEASSEEEEEEEE SZ 13 PLEASSEEEEEEEE SZ 13 PLEASSEEEEEEEE SZ 13 PLEASSEEEEEEEE SZ 13 PLEASSEEEEEEEE SZ 13 PLEASSEEEEEEEE SZ 13 PLEASSEEEEEEEE PRETTY PRETTY PRETTY PRETTY PLEASE

  • BySEUNG SOO KIM
  • Nov 10, 2016
it is my first item to buy in union house price : not bad , it is cheep quality : not bad ,very similar red color is so lit and then good tip : my foot size is 10 but this kickz size 11 you need to SIZE UP BRU

  • Bybastard boi
  • Oct 19, 2016
HEY UNHS, REALLY APPRECIATE IF YOU GUYS MADE SOME REPS OF THE WHITE AND NAVY DETAIL ONES JUST LIKE THIS PAIR

  • ByWhite Please
  • Sep 17, 2016
I like this shoe and the price is right but i would prefer the white pair many others and i would buy asap

  • ByNigger Faggot
  • Sep 16, 2016
The Shipment time was less than average. It took over 20 days to get the shoes and the tracking service is shit. However, the shoes quality is excellent. They fixed all of the flaws that the shoe had before, such as the spacing between the "eme" and the swoosh. The shoe box came intact but a little bit of damaging due to the unprofessional shipping of the China air post. The UNHS admin was very chill and replied back quickly. This is a good shoe overall. But I recommend using ems shipping if you are not patient. Take this W, UNHS. I have a YouTube channel where I'll be doing a video review soon. Good job fam.

  • ByYoung Camo
  • Aug 25, 2016
Please make White, I will buy it!

  • Bysmh
  • Aug 05, 2016
took almost a month to receive, box was beat up, shoes were distorted, cheap materials and some of the lace eyelets do not even match up. toe box is too squared overall not satisfied

  • ByLillian Tirado
  • Jul 30, 2016
So good of a replica! Great sneaker overall, maybe the white version of these would sell out, I'd buy it.

  • ByGrayson Carter
  • Jul 28, 2016
make the white color way !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login
  • Previous
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next
  • Join Elite Membership
    Contact Us
    TERMS
    FAQ & HELP
    Download Our App
       
    TOP